Faculty and Staff

Please click on a Faculty name to view more details.

Dr. Gary E Morin

Chairperson
Health & Movement Sciences
PE 017 B
moring1@slowcarbrevolution.com

Dr. Cathy Abel-Berei

Co-Coordinator Physical Education
Health & Movement Sciences
PE 002 A
bereic1@slowcarbrevolution.com

Dr. Joan Kreiger

Assistant Professor
Healthcare Studies
OB 1 103
kreigerj1@slowcarbrevolution.com

Dr. William R Lunn

Associate Professor, Coord. of Undergrad Human Performance
Human Performance Lab
MFH 169
lunnw1@slowcarbrevolution.com

Ms. Pat Panichas

Co-Coordinator Physical Education
Health & Movement Sciences
PE 004 E
panichasp1@slowcarbrevolution.com

Marc Robertson

Co- Coordinator Health Science
Health & Movement Sciences
MFH 169
robertsonm1@slowcarbrevolution.com

Dr. Matthew Rothbard

Coordinator Athletic Training Program
Health & Movement Sciences
PE 017
rothbardm1@slowcarbrevolution.com

Dr. Robert S. S Axtell

Graduate Programs Coordinator
Health & Movement Sciences
MFH 169
axtellr1@slowcarbrevolution.com

Bonnie Edmondson

Coordinator for School Health Education
Health & Movement Sciences
OB 1 102
edmondsonb1@slowcarbrevolution.com